Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

Triton Showers National Rally Championshp 

Triton Showers National Rally Championship Click here to edit subtitle

2017 Triton Showers National Rally Championship


Link to the 2017 Championship Guide  CLICK HERE  


Planning you Rallying Schedule for 2017
Come join us in Irelands Leading Tarmac Series .

2017 Triton Showers National Rally Championship..

Counting Events and Dates .
All one Day events all run on
Sunday's with Recce on the eve of each event.
No excessive time away form your work or business.

Best 6 scores to count with the following National Category's included.

Triton Showers National Champions.

Motorsport Safety Team National Group N.

Rally.ie National 2 Wheel Drive.    

Dunlop National MK2.

National Group R

Triton Showers National Junior Champions 

1  Birr Stages 26th February 
               Based in NH Abbey Hotel Nenagh Co Tipperary

2  Midland Stages 26th March
    Based in Longford Town .

3  Monaghan Stages 23rd April
    Based in Monaghan Town

4  Circuit of Munster
June 4th
    Based in Rathkeale Co Limerick

5  Ravens Rock
June 25th
    Based in Waterford City

6  Sligo Stages
July 9th
    Based in Sligo Park Hotel

7  Galway Summer
August 27th
     Based Lady Gregory Hotel Gort Co Galway.

8  Skibbereen
October 29th
     Based West Lodge Hotel Bantry